Long description

4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42. Push the button and prepare to be blown away by the groundbreaking drama that has become a television event around the world.

The acclaimed series reaches new heights in its spectacular second season as the survivors of the Oceanic Flight 815 discover they are not alone in their battle against "The Others" and a contested decision to open the hatch reveals a new realm of mystery and intrigue.

Now you can experience the non-stop excitement and mystery of the first twelve episodes from Season Two, complete with hours of original bonus material you can't see anywhere else - including unaired original flashbacks - and you'll soon discover for yourself why "everything happens for a reason".

Featuring episodes 13-23 (including the feature-length finale)!

Included Episodes:

  • The Long Con
  • One Of Them
  • Maternity Leave
  • The Whole Truth
  • Lockdown
  • Dave
  • S.O.S.
  • Two For The Road
  • ?
  • Three Minutes
  • Live Together, Die Alone (Feature length episode)
  • Product details

    Season 2, Part 2 (4 Discs)
    10 V
    Duration (sec):
    621 min.
    Region 2

    Customer reviews

    Be the first to rate or write a review for this product


    Your Recent History

    Recently Viewed Items