Crystal Visions - Very Best Of Stevie Nicks

Stevie Nicks

Average customer rating:

  (view reviews)

Delivery time :
Dispatched within 8 working days depending on supplier
Ships from :

eB1 707
Discovery Miles:
1 707

Product details

Warner Brothers

Listen to tracks

Disk 1

  • 1. Edge Of Seventeen
  • 2. I Can't Wait
  • 3. Sorcerer
  • 4. If Anyone Falls In Love
  • 5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • 6. Silver Springs
  • 7. Dreams
  • 8. Rhiannon
  • 9. Rooms On Fire
  • 10. Talk To Me
  • 11. Landslide
  • 12. Stand Back
  • 13. Planets Of The Universe
  • 14. Rock And Roll
  • 15. Leather And Lace
  • 16. Edge Of Seventeen

Disk 2

  • 1. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • 2. Edge Of Seventeen
  • 3. Stand Back
  • 4. Stand Back
  • 5. If Anyone Falls In Love
  • 6. Talk To Me
  • 7. I Can't Wait
  • 8. Rooms On Fire
  • 9. Whole Lotta Trouble
  • 10. Sometimes It's A Bitch
  • 11. Blue Denim
  • 12. Every Day
  • 13. Sorcerer

Customer reviews

Rate or write a review for this product

Crystal visions really do come true

Stevie Nicks is a rock icon. Her solo work is superb, and sometimes underrated. But listen to her (solo)live version of Rhiannon and you will hear the song rock as it never has before. The same applies to the live version of Edge of 17, recorded with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra. And Landslide has never sounded so sweet. But is is her solo work which stands out, from the craziness that is "I can't wait" to the 80's anthem "Stand Back" and to more modern standards such as "Sorcerer" and "Planets of the Universe". The problem with being a Nicks fan in South Africa is that her video's were hardly ever sen. That ends with the real gem of this collection, the video's of her biggest hits. Time makes us older, but true classics live on.... Now will someone get her tour out to South Africa please! Revisit the Nicks magic and we caught in her spell.


Look for Similar Items by Category

Your Recent History