Product details


Listen to tracks

Disk 1

  • 1. Dirty Little Secret.
  • 2. Stab My back.
  • 3. Move Along.
  • 4. It Ends Tonight.
  • 5. Change Your Mind.
  • 6. Night Drive
  • 7. 11:11pm
  • 8. Dance Inside
  • 9. Top Of The World
  • 10. Straitjacket Feeling
  • 11. I'm Waiting
  • 12. Can't Take It

Customer reviews

Rate or write a review for this product

The best of the 2 albums so far

The All-Americans Rejects are back with a album that has (against all odds) beaten their first album. Move Along is a powerful rock album that should be enjoyed for it's great guitar playing and drum beats. This is a great record from one of the best rock bands around. If you don't like this album, you don't like rock music.


Look for Similar Items by Category

Your Recent History

Recently Viewed Items