We are joining together


Product details


Listen to tracks

Disk 1

  • 1. Muse - Supermassive Black Hole.
  • 2. Paramore - Decode (written exclusively for Twilight).
  • 3. The Black Ghosts - Full Moon.
  • 4. Linkin Park - Leave Out All The Rest.
  • 5. MuteMath - Spotlight (Twilight Mix).
  • 6. Perry Farrell - Going All The Way (Into The Twilight) (written exclusively for Twilight)
  • 7. Collective Soul - Tremble For My Beloved
  • 8. Paramore - I Caught Myself (written exclusively for Twilight)
  • 9. Blue Foundation - Eyes On Fire
  • 10. Rob Pattinson - Never Think (written exclusively for Twilight)
  • 11. Iron & Wine - Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  • 12. Carter Burwell - Bella's Lullaby (written exclusively for Twilight)

Customer reviews

Rate or write a review for this product

Slightly disappointing

The soundtrack is great, I was just slightly miffed that the WHOLE soundtrack is not on this cd. Let me sign (robert pattinson) is not on here, and the classical music written for the movie is condensed into Bella's lullabuy (which is all of just over two minutes!!!)


I loved the movie, and when I heard certain songs from the movie, I knew that I would have to buy the soundtrack instantly! (and yes, I did read all four books before I saw the movie) I am very impressed by this CD. Sure it may not be every body's cup of tea, and I am certaintly not usually into bands like Muse or Paramore, but the songs on this CD proved me wrong about them! Highlights of this CD are Supermassive Black Hole by Muse, Decode by Paramore, Flightless Bird, American Mouth by Iron & Wine and ofcourse Bella's Lullaby. 5 stars! Thanks Kalahari for the super quick delivery! And the outstanding quality! So what are you doing still reading this? You should be adding it to your cart now!! You won't be disappointed!


Look for Similar Items by Category

Your Recent History

Recently Viewed Items