eBook edition

No Apologies (for fans of Fifty Shades by E. L. James) (Mills & Boon Spice Briefs) (eBook)

Obsession. Annalise knew the word, but for the first time in her life, she was experiencing the reality. She couldn’t get enough of Gabe. The more he satisfied her hunger, the more that hunger grew. She’d never felt anything like this for anyone--never allowed herself to. But now Annalise, queen of the love ‘em and leave ‘em crowd, was on the verge of falling head over heels in love--and she didn’t like it one bit. The problem was, the more she tried to maintain her control, the more she ignited Gabe’s fury. . . and the hotter the sex became.
Author:
Tracy Wolff
Format:
Adobe DRM ePub

Average customer rating:

  (view reviews)

Delivery time :
Country of origin: United States The eBook(s) will be available to download in your Digital Library as soon as payment has been processed.
Ships from :
kalahari.com

You can request a quote on this product by adding it to your basket


Now:
R16
eBucks:
eB160
Discovery Miles:
160

Description

Obsession. Annalise knew the word, but for the first time in her life, she was experiencing the reality. She couldn’t get enough of Gabe. The more he satisfied her hunger, the more that hunger grew. She’d never felt anything like this for anyone--never allowed herself to. But now Annalise, queen of the love ‘em and leave ‘em crowd, was on the verge of falling head over heels in love--and she didn’t like it one bit. The problem was, the more she tried to maintain her control, the more she ignited Gabe’s fury. . . and the hotter the sex became.

Product details

Not compatible with:
Kindle, Digibook, Verso, RK Book, Pocketbook 306
Download size:
133 KB
Digital Rights:
FE102760-0080-4862-9C9C-57B46FE39C79-410
Maximum Downloads:
6
Printable:
Not Allowed
Author:
Tracy Wolff
Imprint:
Mills & Boon
Publisher:
Harlequin
ISBN:
9781408906453
Series Title:
Spice Briefs
Language(s):
en

Customer reviews

Rate or write a review for this product

No Apologies

Very nice romantic almost to short the story for a nice book over a weekend.

No Apologies

you cannot compare this book to fifty Shades not even close...

Spicy indeed

Nice Read

No Apologies

A watered down read if you've read 50 Shades, a much better version would be Bared to you by Sylvia Day.

Look for Similar Items by Category